NSW Junior Chess League Incorporated

ABN: 17 542 019 398

Council and Contacts

COUNCIL  -  ELECTED OFFICE BEARERS  

President: 
Brett Marsh
5 Taroo Place
Forestville NSW 2087
8901 0376
0422 841 195
bt.marsh@optusnet.com.au
Vice-President: 
Sebastian Jurd
0432 605 447
s.jurd@nswjcl.org.au
Secretary:
Sebastian Jurd
0432 605 447
s.jurd@nswjcl.org.au
Treasurer: 
Richard Gastineau-Hills

2 Northcote Avenue
Killara NSW 2071
9498 2760
0403 962 442
fax 9499 4131
RichardGH@nswjcl.org.au
Membership Registrar:
Eunice Koh
PO Box 262
Penshurst NSW 2222
0433 928 889
eunice.koh@nswjcl.org.au
Other Councillors:
Pengyu Chen
Bernard Chau
Gary McNamara
Laura Moylan
Anne Power
Brett Tindall
Richard Torning
Allan Wright
Primary Schools Coordinator:
Richard Gastineau-Hills
(see above)
RichardGH@nswjcl.org.au
Secondary Schools Coordinator:
Richard Gastineau-Hills
(see above)
RichardGH@nswjcl.org.au

OTHER POSITIONS

Webmaster: 
Richard Gastineau-Hills
(see above)

RichardGH@nswjcl.org.au
Magazine Editor:
Richard Torning

0410 733 928
richardtorning@gmail.com
Ratings Officer:
Allan Wright

9 Muriel Street
Adamstown Heights NSW 2289
4957 1486
a.wright@nswjcl.org.au

Coaching Clinic Coordinator:
Laura Moylan

l.moylan@nswjcl.org.au

Magazine Games Editor: 
Bernard Chau

7 Julia Grove
Castle Hill NSW 2154
bernard.chau@nswjcl.org.au

Advanced Training Squad Coordinator:
(vacant)
[refer to the President]

Girls Coordinator:
(vacant)

Canteen Coordinator:

(vacant)

Tournament Coordinator:
 Richard Gastineau-Hills

(see above)
RichardGH@nswjcl.org.au
NSWCA Representative:
Richard Gastineau-Hills

(see above)
RichardGH@nswjcl.org.au
School Competitions
Primary Schools
Primary Schools Coordinator:
Richard Gastineau-Hills

(see above)
RichardGH@nswjcl.org.au
Hunter Region:
Allan and Dorothy Wright

9 Muriel Street
Adamstown Heights NSW 2289
4957 1486
a.wright@nswjcl.org.au

Secondary Schools

Secondary Schools Coordinator:
Richard Gastineau-Hills
(see above)
RichardGH@nswjcl.org.au
Metropolitan East Convenor: 
Grace Ooi

 3 Cranbrook Avenue
Cremorne NSW 2090
grace_ooi@yahoo.com
Metropolitan North Convenor:
Bonnie Wu
56 Paisley Road

Burwood 2134

bwumok@yahoo.com.au

Metropolitan South-West Convenor:
Graham Diggins

28 Kingfisher Avenue

Bossley Park NSW 2176

0424 894 334
gd_true@hotmail.com

Metropolitan West Convenor: 
Anne Power
28 Terry Road

Denistone NSW 2114
AnneP@nswjcl.org.au

Country Regions Convenor:
Bev Peters

10 Amaroo Avenue
Castle Cove NSW 2069
9417 4166 (fax 9417 3327)
bev@cbpeters.com